Category: Past President

Past president page

Hongsheng M. Guo MD, (President 2016-2017)

HONGSHENG M. GUO MD, is a Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology specialist, at Oregon Cardiology, Sacred Heart Medical Center, Springfield, OR.

Yuxin Fan, MD., Ph.D. (President 2016-2017)

YUXIN FAN,  MD., Ph.D., is an Assistant Professor, of Pediatrics-Cardiology at Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX.